Expect Your Miracles in The Father’s House (12 Revelation Songs)


Important: All songs in this product are already included in Amen Vault Worship Tools. No need to purchase separately.

PPTX Worship Unique Features:
12 Premium Worship Songs
3 layout designs on each worship song
No website watermark logo
PowerPoint Slide Master available
Clear, Simple and Visibly Large
100% Editable PowerPoint Template
Customized for Easy Live Presentation
Modern 16:9 Aspect Ratio
High Quality Visual Images
Lifetime Unlimited downloads

List of PowerPoint Songs in this Bundle
1. Captain (Hillsong)
2. Behold the Lamb (Kristian Stanfill)
3. Evidence (Josh Baldwin)
4. Give Me Faith (Elevation)
5. Gracefully Broken (Matt Redman)
6. House of Miracles (Brandon Lake)
7. How Beautiful Your Grace (Red Rocks)
8. I Want to Know You (Paul McClure)
9. Lost In Your Love (Sarah Reeves)
10. Revelation Song (Kari Jobe)
11. Sparrows (Cory Asbury)
12. The Father’s House (Cory Asbury)

More Features:

This product bundle is a PPTX Worship premium version with Slide Master where you can edit the main layout, re-use and create new songs using the same format. 100% Editable PowerPoint Template. No website watermark logo. You can add your own images as part of background layout options. You may also add your church logo. Fonts are beautifully selected, clean, large, simple and readable. Lyrics are editable. Customized for Easy Live Presentation in Modern 16:9 Aspect Ratio. High Quality Visual Images. All files are direct download from our Google One cloud drive. You may access your purchased product in your My Account for one year.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top